Judge <span class="username" xml:lang="" about="/users/hardrada" typeof="sioc:UserAccount" property="foaf:name" datatype="">Hardrada</span>

A sandbox campaign set in a homebrew world. Player characters are more heroic than murder hobo, though elements of both exist. See lights-in-the-darkness-2.obsidianportal.com for more information.

Profile

Campaign Judge:  Hardrada   (Send this user a private message)
Open Campaign?   Yes
Play Schedule: 
Approximately two Saturdays every month with one session at 1600 CET / 1000 EST and one session at 2000 CET / 1400 EST.

Venue

Location
Online: Google+ Hangouts + Roll20
Address
US